Karen

150 Wall Ball shots for time.

I understand that this is a shoulder to overhead movement like yesterdays (thrusting/push ups) Since your arms should already be fatigued, you are going to really have to place the emphasis on coming out of the bottom of the squat hard for this one. Which is where the emphasis should be, the arms should be an afterthought. So rest assured there will be stretching and mobility for your shoulders to get them nice and warmed up.

Chels Snatch 100# lbs

This brings to attention something else, If one of you is going for a PR, let me know so I can catch it on video. Its always nice to have some of your PR’s on video.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Id like to bring up a couple promises I would like to keep

*I will always do the best of my ability to provide to all of you the best possible coaching that I and our coaches here are capable of. with each passing class I believe we learn more from all of you than you do from us. I am always excited with the new things I will learn with each passing day here. Rest assured, I am well aware of how little I know, this will keep me learning new things for the rest of my days πŸ™‚

“Learning is like rowing upstream:Β  not to advance is to drop back.Β  ~Chinese Proverb”

*I promise I will NEVER, change the price for the clients that are members as of the price change date. The membersΒ that have helped build this wonderful community and have made this dream a reality. Honestly, I look forward to seeing every one of you, every day. Except for Matt Hamilton, he is sneaky and makes me feel uncomfortable (just kidding matt πŸ™‚ You will always have this same price.

I cannot thank you guys enough. I will start by keeping your prices the same for as long as you are here, striving to improve the coaching, helping you meet your goals, offering better and more equipment, seminars, events, and whatever we can come up with in the future. I look forward to working with all of you.

Chose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.

*I promise I will never wear this into the gym But Aaron Bell might…

This is your gym too guys, if you ever have any complaints or concerns. please let me know, I take criticism very well πŸ™‚

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charlie Sheen Rant compilation. hahaha Charlie Sheen for President!

“I am on a drug, its called Charlie Sheen. Β Its not available because if you try it once, you will die. Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body” – Charlie Sheen

