Hey All!

If you couldn’t tell by the title of the post, I am probably at the hospital right now, in a completely separate room, watching t.v., eating cake and ice cream, and smoking a cigar awaiting the arrival of our beautiful baby boy.

Just kidding.

I made this post up ahead of time…in case I had to sprint out the door during class time, or if people were intending on seeing me today (or tomorrow, or for a few days after that) To let you know that Emily and I’s son Calvin will be arriving soon, and I may be pretty scarce over the next week or so.

In which case you can most definitely still contact me, I will still be answering emails, contacting everyone with whom I have appointments with, doing the posts, etc. I just may be absent from the gym for a little bit.

Especially today, I will be frantically running around, forgetting things and completely ignoring my ” baby arrival tactical action plan”

I just didn’t want anyone to think I was ignoring you if you are trying to get a hold of me 🙂

Thank you everyone,

now I am going to be patiently awaiting the arrival of our beautiful son 😀

Calvin-calvin-and-hobbes-1395519-1280-1024

