Wod

As many repetitions as possible in 12 minutes of…

40 Burpees

30 Deadlifts 135/95

30 Burpees

20 Deadlifts 225/145

20 Burpees

10 Deadlifts 315/215

As many Burpees as possible in the time remaining

Score is total repetitions.

If these weights seem daunting to you, pick weights to scale back from based off of your 1rm, Use 25%, 50%, and 75% for the weights moving upwards. For instance, if your 1rm is 255, use…65, 125, 190. Round up or down slightly so that there is no need for an array of odd weights to be used.

I have been changing my software that I use to keep track of all of you to a better software that I can use to keep all of your pictures, goals, reminders, and all info pertaining to you as an athlete all in one place that is easily accessible to me. The coaches and I will be setting profile pictures of you at random throughout the month. If you don’t want us to come up and take a picture of your sweaty self after the workout, you may send your own headshot if you’d like 🙂

 

 

