2 min wall balls 20/10 (10 ft target)

then…

5 min snatches 95/65

then…

run 800m

when last person finishes

10 minutes of cindy

5 pull ups

10 push ups

15 squats

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Okay, I have some stuff to say today.

**Our mobility is getting sketchy. I cannot be okay with letting some of you do a few of these movements while pain and inflexibility ensues throughout the entire movement. So I need to regroup and come  up with a plan for all of you. As your coach its my job to ensure that none of you get injured as you make progress. It makes for a formula of 1 step forward and 9 steps back. So suck it up, and be prepared to do mobility stuff whether you like it or not.

**Potato Creek Trail runs, see it on the right hand side? I am thinking about running a CFE program in the mornings for some of you, or at least posting the 3x a week running workouts to prepare for it. This is depending on how many people want to utilize it? Let hear some votes, would you like to see me post it on here? or just print out the program for you all individually and talk to you guys on a 1 on 1 basis to prepare for it?

MU – TTMJ

MOBILITY WOD!!!!